Professor

Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Steingrube

e-mail: steingru@uni-greifswald.de

phone.: 03834/ 86-4540

fax: 03834/ 86-4481

consultations by appointment!

 

 

                                        teachingresearch
publicationsbiography

 

further business and functions:

Lead Party of Baltic21 TOURISM TASK FORCE

Lead Party Flagship Project "Sustainable Tourism"

Member of Arbeitskreis Tourismusforschung M-V

Manager of Steinbeis-Transferzentrum Freizeit-, Tourismus- und Regionalforschung

 

 

Professorship Successor

Prof. Dr. Daniel Schiller

e-mail: daniel.schiller@uni-greifswald.de

Tel.: 03834/ 86-4524

Fax: 03834/ 86-4481

 

 

 

Office

Stefanie Zeidler

room: 124

e-mail: szeidler@uni-greifswald.de

phone: 03834/ 86-4480

fax:     03834/ 86-4481

 

 

Gudrun Last

(technical assistance)

room: 116

e-mail: last@uni-greifswald.de

phone: 03834/ 86-4538

fax:     03834/ 86-4481

Scientific Staff

Dr. phil. Ralf Scheibe

e-mail: ralf.scheibe@uni-greifswald.de

phone: 03834/ 86-4539

fax:     03834/ 86-4542

consultation: Tuesday 10 – 12 a.m. & Friday 8 - 10 a.m.

publicationsbiography

Dipl. Oec. Betina Meliß

e-mail: meliss@uni-greifswald.de

phone: 03834/ 86-4541

fax:     03834/ 86-4542

Dr. Ruth Bördlein

e-mail: ruth.boerdlein@uni-greifswald.de

phone: 03834/ 86-4483

fax:     03834/ 86-4481

Dipl. Geogr. Gabriel Gach

e-mail: gabriel.gach@uni-greifswald.de

phone: 03834/ 86-4537

fax:     03834/ 86-4481


biography

Dipl. Geogr. Kristin Ramthun

e-mail: kristin.ramthun@uni-greifswald.de

phone: 03834/ 86-4531

fax:     03834/ 86-4481

teachingresarchbiography

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Wolfgang Weiß

e-mail: weiss@uni-greifswald.de

phone: 03834/ 86-4541

fax:     03834/ 86-4542

teaching researchpublications

Priv.-Doz. Dr. rer. nat. Jörn Kasbohm

e-mail: kasbohm@uni-greifswald.de

phone: 03834/ 86-4482

fax:     03834/ 86-4481

M.A Arne Bünger

e-mail: arne.buenger@uni-greifswald.de

Tel.: 03834/ 86-4534

Fax: 03834/ 86-4481

 

 

 

M.Sc. Miriam Richter-Tokar

e-mail: miriam.richter-tokar@uni-greifswald.de

Tel.: 03834/ 86-4534

Fax: 03834/ 86-4481

 

 

 

M.Sc. Jessica Japtok

e-mail: jessica.japtok@uni-greifswald.de

Tel.: 

Fax: 03834/ 86-4481

 

 

 

Visiting Lecturer

Dr. agr. Ute Fischer-Gäde

e-Mail: mail@landschaftsarchitektur-rostock.de

phone: 0381/44431137

consultation: by appointment only

Homepage: www.landschaftsarchitektur-rostock.de


biography

Dr. André Benedikt Prusa

 

fax: +49 (0) 3834 864481   

Student Research Assistants

 

Johanna Johncock

room: 113

e-mail: jj132869@uni-greifswald.de

 

 

Max Magnus Mittenzwei

room: 113

e-Mail: mm122014@uni-greifswald.de

phone: 03834/8471179

mobile: 0170/8223664